Simon Kjær Fixtures 2021/2022 - Matches & Schedule

Simon Kjær fixtures

Next match: FRI 1 MAR 2024  
Lazio - AC Milan

days hours min sec

Simon Kjær next match

Simon Kjær fixtures, matches and events. Bookmark this page to make your life easier!

Fri 1 Mar

20:45

Lazio - AC Milan

Thu 7 Mar

21:00

AC Milan - Slavia Praha

Sun 10 Mar

15:00

AC Milan - Empoli

Thu 14 Mar

18:45

Slavia Praha - AC Milan

Sun 17 Mar

15:00

Hellas Verona - AC Milan

Sat 23 Mar

20:00

Denmark - Switzerland

Tue 26 Mar

20:15

Denmark - Faroe Islands

Sat 30 Mar

20:45

Fiorentina - AC Milan

Wed 5 Jun

19:00

Denmark - Sweden

Sat 8 Jun

19:30

Denmark - Norway

More about Denmark and AC Milan.

When is Simon Kjær playing his next match?

Find out all fixtures, matches and events featuring Simon Kjær. Including all AC Milan, Denmark and Champions League matches. Stay tuned for more.

About Simon Kjær GIFs

Simon Kjær GIFs is your channel with the best animated GIFs, interviews and more. Dedicated to the Danish captain and AC Milan football player Simon Kjær.

Simon Kjær & Friends